Alright kids we have finished recording and mixing our first official full length album, titled ‘Sing Till You Die’. We’ve passed on the baton to our dear friend, Don Arney at Quantum Productions to do the mastering and the sprinkling of magic. We have some big plans for our CD release weekend (March 4), so we’ll keep you posted. Until then here is the track listing.

Yearbook Committee ~ Sing Till You Die
1. Old Churchyard
2. Lost Souls
3. Something Good
4. Stand Up
5. The Ballad of Eleanor Cecilia Bailly
6. Backflip
7. That’s Alright
8. We’ve Got a History of Ruining Things
9. May June July
10. The Weather
11. Watermelon
12. Like Seasons Overlapping
13. Tall Trees
14. Can’t Go Home
15. Head Up High
16. We Could Have Laughed All Night
17. Seven Years
18. You Were There